Wednesday, 29 June 2022 04:42

Judge Ybarley leads oath-taking ceremonies

ALABEL, Sarangani (June 29, 2022) - Executive Judge Bill Lugo Ybarley (extreme left) administers the oath of office of the elected 1st district board members of Sarangani on June 29. Board Members Rosemarie Sayo, Arnold Abequibel, Jess Bascuña, and Russell Jamora from the municipalities of Maitum, Kiamba, and Maasim took their oath of office at the Capitol grounds. (Jake Narte-Jori Mae Samillano/SARANGANI PROVINCIAL INFORMATION OFFICE)

Read 706 times